Future’s Rick Ross & Big Sean-featuring remix tops this week’s Hip Hop Nation Music Meeting (5/30)

In this week’s Hip Hop Nation Music Meeting, Future’s F**k Up Some Commas Remix featuring Rick Ross and Big Sean takes over the top spot. Remixes seem to be a theme with Fetty Wap and Drake’s My Way Remix and Big Sean, Drake and Kanye West’s Blessing Remix coming in at numbers two and three, respectively. Wet Dreams by J. Cole snags the number four slot while Kanye West makes his second appearance and closes out the top five with his All Day Remix featuring Kendrick Lamar. This week’s Music Meeting is one helluva list, so make sure to check out these hot hip hop hits!

10. Choices (Yup) – E-40
9. Be Real – Kid Ink/DeJ Loaf
8. Throw Sum Mo – Rae Sremmurd/ Nicki Minaj/Young Thug
7. 10 Bands – Drake
6. Monster – Meek Mill
5. All Day Remix – Kanye West/Kendrick Lamar
4. Wet Dreams – J. Cole
3. Blessing Remix – Big Sean/Drake/Kanye West
2. My Way Remix – Fetty Wap/Drake
1. F**k Up Some Commas Remix – Future/Rick Ross/Big Sean

For a free 30-day trial, check out http://www.siriusxm.com/fbtrial.

Powered by WordPress.com VIP