Cannibal Corpse’s Kill Or Become rules this week’s Liquid Metal Countdown! Slipknot’s Custer hangs tight at number two, and Machine Head’s Now We Die falls to number three. Suicide Silence follows suit at number four this week, and All That Remains makes an impressive countdown debut at number five. Be sure to check out who else made the cut below!

12. The Last Ten Seconds Of Life – “Pain Is Pleasure”
11. At The Gates – “At War w/ Reality”
10. Unearth – “The Swarm”
09. 36 Crazyfists – “Also Am I”
08. Venom – “Long Haired Punks”
07. Decapitated – “The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation”
06. Periphery – “The Bad Thing”
05. All That Remains – “No Knock”
04. Suicide Silence – “Inherit The Crown”
03. Machine Head – “Now We Die”
02. Slipknot – “Custer”
01. Cannibal Corpse – “Kill Or Become”

For a free 30-day trial, check out

Powered by VIP