Byzantine takes over the Liquid Metal Devil’s Dozen with The Agonies. Lamb of God’s 512 grabs the number two slot while Slayer holds onto number three with Repentless. Coming in at number four is High On Fire’s The Black Plot with Battlecross’s Not Your Slave closing out the top five. Check out the full list below!

12. Act Of Defiance – “Throwback”
11. All Out War – “Vengeance Reigns Eternal”
10. Pro-Pain – “Voice Of Rebellion”
09. Soulfly – “We Sold Our Souls To Metal”
08. Cattle Decapitation – “Manufactured Extinct”
07. While She Sleeps – “Four Walls”
06. Fear Factory – “Soul Hacker”
05. Battlecross – “Not Your Slave”
04. High On Fire – “The Black Plot”
03. Slayer – “Repentless”
02. Lamb Of God – “512”
01. Byzantine – “The Agonies”

For a free 30-day trial, check out

Powered by VIP