LIQUID METAL: The Devil’s Dozen, Pantera track-by-track (3/28/14)

April 1, 2014

Good Tuesday afternoon, metal mayhem makers. In honor of last week’s Pantera 20th anniversary album special on Liquid Metal, this week’s Devil’s Dozen features a track-by-track review of Pantera’s Far Beyond Driven. Read on, and rawk on.

12. “Strength Beyond Strength”
11. “Becoming”
10. “Five Minutes Alone”
09. “I’m Broken”
08. “Good Friends And A Bottle Of Pills”
07. “Hard Lines, Sunken Cheeks”
06. “Slaughtered”
05. “25 Years”
04. “Shedding Skin”
03. “Use My Third Arm”
02. “Throes Of Rejection”
01. “Planet Caravan”