Spring Training 2014

MLB

MLB Network Radio’s 2014 Spring Training Tour schedule

February 18, 2014

Repost This

Spring Training is underway and MLB Network Radio™ (XM channel 89, Sirius channel 209) is covering your favorite team as they prepare for Opening Day.

MLB Network Radio™ is bringing listeners coverage from all 30 camps during its 2014 Spring Training Tour, as the quest to win the 2014 World Series begins.

The Tour rolls through March 20, with at least one team each day, and each Spring Training show will be available in its entirety on SiriusXM ON DEMAND.

The full schedule (all time ET):

Saturday, March 1

  • Minnesota Twins – 4-6 pm

Sunday, March 2

  • Philadelphia Phillies – 4-6 pm
  • Los Angeles Dodgers – 6-8 pm

Monday, March 3

  • Baltimore Orioles – 4-6 pm
  • San Francisco Giants – 6-8 pm

Tuesday, March 4

  • Boston Red Sox – 4-6 pm
  • Kansas City Royals – 6-8 pm

Wednesday, March 5

  • Toronto Blue Jays – 4-6 pm
  • Chicago Cubs – 6-8 pm

Thursday, March 6

  • Detroit Tigers 4-6 pm
  • Milwaukee Brewers 6-8 pm

Friday, March 7

  • Pittsburgh Pirates – 4-6 pm
  • Oakland A’s – 6-8 pm

Saturday, March 8

  • Tampa Bay Rays – 4-6 pm
  • Texas Rangers – 6-8 pm

Sunday, March 9

  • New York Yankees – 4-6 pm
  • Arizona Diamondbacks – 6-8 pm

Monday, March 10

  • Colorado Rockies – 5-7 pm

Tuesday, March 11

  • Cincinnati Reds – 5-7 pm

Wednesday, March 12

  • Cleveland Indians – 5-7 pm

Thursday, March 13

  • Los Angeles Angels – 5-7 pm

Friday, March 14

  • Chicago White Sox – 5-7 pm

Saturday, March 15

  • Atlanta Braves – 4-6 pm
  • Seattle Mariners – 6-8 pm

Sunday, March 16

  • Houston Astros – 4-6 pm
  • San Diego Padres – 6-8 pm

Monday, March 17

  • Miami Marlins – 4-6 pm

Tuesday, March 18

  • New York Mets – 4-6 pm

Wednesday, March 19

  • St. Louis Cardinals – 4-6 pm

Thursday, March 20

  • Washington Nationals – 4-6 pm

In addition, Chris “Mad Dog” Russo will host his Mad Dog Sports Radio program, Mad Dog Unleashed, from 3-7 pm ET at nine Cactus League and Grapefruit League sites:

Monday, March 3: Dodgers, Athletics

Tuesday, March 4: Angels

Wednesday, March 5: Indians, Mariners

Thursday, March 6: Rangers, Padres

Friday, March 7: Giants, Royals

Tuesday, March 11: Yankees, Nationals

Wednesday, March 12: Phillies, Orioles

Thursday, March 13: Pirates, Rays

Friday, March 14: Red Sox, Blue Jays

For more information on the MLB Network Radio™ Spring Training Tour, visit MLB Network Radio™’s Facebook page.