June 21 has come! Do you know what that means? Summer has officially begun! What better way to spend the first weekend of summer than listening to SiriusXM. We have the perfect specials to tune into while you have a little fun in the sun this weekend, June 22 to June 24.

 

U2 Apollo Show Encore

U2 Experience // Ch. 30

Airs: Friday 9am ET / 6am PT; Saturday 8pm ET / 5pm PT; Monday, 11am ET / 8am PT

Listen to encore airings of U2’s exclusive concert for SiriusXM subscribers at Harlem’s World Famous Apollo Theater. The entire U2 Experience is available on SiriusXM until June 30! 


 

Furious Five – Sandra “Pepa” Denton and daughter Egypt Criss

Rock The Bells Radio // Ch. 43

Airs: Friday, 8am, 7pm ET / 5am, 4pm PT; Saturday, 9pm ET / 6pm PT; Sunday, 3pm ET / 12pm PT

The Furious 5 – Sandra “Pepa” Denton (Salt-N-Pepa) and daughter Egypt Criss (Growing Up Hip-Hop) share their 5 favorite MCs. 


Soulful Sound Tracks

Heart & Soul // Ch. 48

Airs: All June 2018

Heart & Soul Celebrates Black Music Month by spotlighting music from some of our Box Office hits! “Soulful Soundtracks” will play each weekend as a part of Black Music Month on SiriusXM! You’ll hear music from culturally iconic movies including, ‘Waiting to Exhale’, ‘Love Jones’, ‘Black Panther’, ‘Boomerang’ and more!


 Celebrating the First Day of Summer

Red, White & Booze // Ch. 350

Airs: Thru 6/24

To celebrate the official first day of summer, check out Red White & Booze for a rowdy mix of country bar songs and classic rock that’ll serve a killer soundtrack to a summer full of backyard barbeques, weekend day-drinking, and parking lot tailgates.


 

BET Experience & Awards Weekend

Hip Hop Nation // Ch. 44

Airs: All weekend

Hip-Hop Nation’s DJ Nina 9 will be on the ground broadcasting live in Los Angeles from the BET Awards Radio Row and the BET Experience. Hear interviews from some of the biggest names in hip-hop, as well as this year’s most exciting new artists!


 

The Record Company’s Chris Vos takes over Jam ON

Jam On // Ch. 29

Airs: Friday, 11am ET / 8am PT; Saturday, 5pm ET / 2pm PT; Sunday, 1pm ET / 10am PT

Ahead of The Record Company’s brand new album release, frontman Chris Vos takes over Jam ON to share some of the influences behind “All Of This Life.”


 

Lithium Live: Everclear

Lithium // Ch. 34

Airs: Friday, 12pm ET / 9am PT; Saturday, 9pm ET / 6pm PT; Sunday, 2pm, 10pm ET / 11am, 7pm PT

Catch SiriusXM’s monthly series dedicated to in-studio performances from ’90s alternative and grunge artists. This month’s episode spotlights the band, Everclear. Listen along as they play stripped down versions of their “flannel era” classics and more!


The Rock of Jericho

Octane // Ch. 37

Airs: Friday, 6pm ET / 3pm PT; Saturday, 12pm ET / 9am PT; Sunday, 3pm ET / 12pm PT; Monday, 9pm ET / 6pm PT

Chris Jericho is known for being the best at what he does and he can now add Octane DJ to his repertoire! Twice a month, WWE Legend and Fozzy singer, Chris Jericho, hosts his very own show on SiriusXM’s Octane (Ch. 37). The Rock Of Jericho features a curated hour playlist of Jericho’s favorite hard rock and heavy metal songs, paired with special guest interviews. You never know what he’s going to play next!


Joe Elliott’s Songs from the Vault

Deep Tracks // Ch. 27

Airs: Friday, 10pm ET / 7pm PT; Saturday, 10am ET / 9am PT; Sunday, 6pm ET / 3pm PT; Monday, 12pm ET / 9am PT

Def Leppard lead singer Joe Elliott shares some of the songs that have inspired his career during his monthly show, Deep Tracks. From Mott the Hoople to T. Rex and David Bowie, hear Elliott’s take on Deep Classic Rock.


Underground After Dark

Underground Garage // Ch. 21

Airs: Friday, 11pm ET / 8pm PT

Jesse Malin hosts this quarterly interview feature. His special guest is legendary music industry mogul, Seymour Stein.


Jimmy Buffett Live from Seattle, WA

Radio Margaritaville // Ch. 24

Airs: Saturday, 11pm ET / 8pm PT

The Son of a Son of a Sailor tour travels to the Pacific Northwest! Join the party from anywhere in North America, as Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band perform LIVE in Seattle, Washington ONLY on SiriusXM’s Radio Margaritaville. 


Dave Alvin & Jimmie Dale Gilmore – Downey to Lubbock

Outlaw Country // Ch. 60

Airs: Saturday, 8am, 5pm ET / 5am, 2pm PT; Sunday, 12pm, 9pm ET / 9am, 6pm PT

Roots rock legends Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore gab with their old friend Mojo Nixon on Outlaw Country. They perform songs from their collaborative album Downey to Lubbock and more LIVE, in the studio with their red-hot touring band.

 

Powered by WordPress.com VIP